Update and things that are coming soon!

long-time-no-see-479x240

Hello everyone! Man September got here before I know it! I was busy trying my hand at this adulting thing so that’s why my updates are sporadic again. It’s funny that this is my first year where I don’t have to register for classes. I’ve been doing it for so long that I nearly forgot that I didn’t have to do it anymore. I also became a driver which scares me a bit because this is my first time driving, but I’m getting the hang of it.

So let’s see I missed last month when it came to goals. I’m trying to figure out what to do while I’m job searching since there are some things I have to pay for now. I’m trying to get back into writing I miss writing my serials and I have so many ideas for them. I hated to go on hiatus for so long due to school and then trying to figure out what I was going to do next with my life. So I’m going to work harder to either get a chapter out or at least a drabble or something related to my serials. For now I’ll talk about the shows I’m going to touch on next Friday.

Next Friday I’m going to talk about Kyoukai no Rin-ne or Rinne of the Boundary, a new show from Inuyasha’s mangaka Rumiko Takahashi.

kyoukai-no-rinne-tv

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

