Scholastic Monday: Tips for college! (The things they didn’t tell you in high school) #12

stock-photo-10021797-back-to-school

Hello everyone! Welcome to another scholastic Monday! So today I’m going to put my money where my mouth is. It’s after Thanksgiving break so that means that things are going to pick up and finals season will be here before you know it. I know that in my previous posts I’ve talked about how important it is to take a break and cool down before you have to work again. Today that’s exactly what I’m going to do.

Instead of a long blog post I’m going to take a break.

I have a couple of things to finish up before I graduate and since I have some down time I’m going to take a break.

I suggest you all take one too!

Even if it’s five minutes of sitting quietly, playing a game, listening to music, or that funny video on Youtube.

It’s going to rev up soon and it’s best to relax then tackle everything with a clear head.

Have a great week everyone!

Paul the study ghost says: “It’s important to put your health first. Relax and tackle everything head on!”

 

Leave a Reply

