Goodbye November, hello December!

keep-calm-and-love-december-3

Wow can you believe that we’re at the end of the month!

It’s going to be December soon which means Christmas will also be here! I know I’m 26, but I still love Christmas and the holiday season!

Now it’s time to round up what happened in the month of November.

-I participated in NaNoWriMo though I didn’t write on the story I planned and did little projects instead.

-I posted on twitter every day for NaNo! That’s the first time that’s ever happened and it was pretty fun to do!

-I went through math this semester and I’m actually passing! I’m quite happy about this.

-I’m trying to work more on not stopping or doubting my writing anymore. I’m working on keeping this posting schedule up on both my stories and the blog too.

-I’m trying to accept that fact that I am actually graduating which is a good thing even if it means going out into the horrible job market. I hope it’s not too bad.

-Working through my seasonal depression and I’m doing a good job about it, though I know it’s because I’m trying not to worry as much.

Alright that’s all I can think about when it comes to November. Now on to my December goals!

-Keep up with the posting

-Make sure to take care of college stuff

-Clean up resume

-Look into twitter ads

-Take care of self a bit more

-Look into Patreon again

-Finish up those fics that need finishing

-Keep up monthly posting of New Home and weekly posting of Second Chances

I don’t know if I’ll be able to keep up with all these goals, but I will try!

I hope December goes well for you all too!

Leave a Reply

