Thank you so much!

sky cloud thank you concept word inside heart shape

Today I’d like to thank my 102 subscribers! Wow I am pleasantly surprised! When I first started this blog, I did it as a landing page for my serial fiction, then I started writing about the different topics in writing, romance, and my time in college when it grew. Even when I had to go on long hiatuses and revamped my serial, you all were there and I can’t thank you enough! I went from hoping that I would have 25 subscribers now to 102. Thank you so much!

However, now that I have 102 subscribers I would like to know if there is anything that you’d like to see. More posts about the technical side of writing like editing and grammar?

How about posts about the romance genre?

Is there any character from my serials that you’d like to know more about?

Tips about college?

Book reviews?

A topic that you like to know my view on. I do match the icon in my about me page, but I will screen those questions if I need to.

How about when I talk about my favorite characters from different tv shows? Along with Steven Universe, I watch Gravity Falls, anime, and the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

I’d like to know about some of the things you would like to see more of.

Once again thank you so much for following me!

Don’t forget to vote in the poll!

3 thoughts on “Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

