Author Promotion!

Hello! I’m going off my hiatus a bit to promote a fellow writer I met on Dreamwidth. Her name is Shipwrecklight and she writes stories about the lives of assassins and it’s pretty cool. She has a website that’s here! She also helps run a community for original fiction also on Dreamwidth called rainbowfic and it accepts genres of all kinds. I’m on there too and it’s a very welcoming community too! Here it is! I highly suggest you check both out because she’s an awesome writer and she runs an awesome community for original writing.

Alright back to my hiatus!

Leave a Reply

