Early Character Designs

I don’t know how to draw very well, but I do have the Sims. It’s one of my favorite games and I like to use it to put my different character from my various canons in the games to see how they do. Lately, I’ve wondered if it would be a good way to show my characters for New Home. So today I’m going to post two Sims I have in mind that fit the picture of Cass and Will in my head.

Screenshot-309 This is A

This is B: Screenshot-3117

Next week I’ll do Will. Let me know what you think about Cassandra. ^_^

Leave a Reply

