*blows off dust* Hello everyone! Long time no see!

Hello everyone! Man, it’s been a long time since I’ve been here and I apologize for that. I took some time off to try to figure myself out and work on my stories a bit more. I’m also going to take the small leap into freelancing. I’m not quite there yet, but I’m going to try! I didn’t mean to let things go for so long without updating. I apologize to that. I don’t know how many people were following my stories or posts and I’m sorry for falling off like that. I will try to get back to a schedule by next week.

Thanks for reading. 🙂

P.B

Leave a Reply

