Questions and a poll!

So I’m looking through my serial and it’s currently on hiatus because I’m figuring out a bunch of other stuff for it, but I’m wondering if it’s wrong to try and change my idea. New Home will be the same, but the alternative idea I have for it is:

a) Cass heals Will in the apartment above the coffeeshop which will lead into more romantic scenes between them because this is suppose to be a romance, but it feels like I’m straying from it a bit.

b) Keep it the same and continue going on the same way it is because eventually they’ll meet again and will work with each other etc.,

Thanks for the input! One of the great things I’ve learned about writing a serial is having the input of the audience that reads it so it can be an enjoyable experience for both of us!

Leave a Reply

